可在此处查看细则及条款:

万豪国际细则及条款

补充细则及条款

使用本网站(简称“网站”),即表明您接受下述所有细则及条款。若您不同意其中任何一条或全部细则及条款,请勿使用本网站。我们保留随时变更和(或)修改部分条款的权利,恕不另行通知,同时除非另有说明,此类变更将立即生效;因此请定期查看上述条款是否有变更。

本网站可能包含或引用万豪国际集团(简称“万豪国际”)和/或其他各方的商标、专利、版权材料、商业秘密、技术、产品、工序或其他专有权利。有关万豪国际和/或其他各方的商标、专利、版权材料、商业秘密、技术、产品、工序及其他专有权利,您没有被赋予或授予任何许可或权利。

本网站以“原状”和“现有”提供,且万豪国际不对可能与之相关的运营、信息或内容作任何类别的明示或默示的陈述或保证。在法律允许的最大范围内,我们、集团公司其他成员以及与我们相关的第三方特此明确表示,在不妨碍您对有形资产损失或损害的索赔,或对下述类别中未排除的任何其他直接经济损失的索赔的情况下,对于用户使用或无法使用本网站而导致的任何直接、间接或附带损失或损害,包括但不限于收入或收益损失;业务损失;利润或合约损失;预期节省开支损失;数据丢失;信誉受损;浪费管理或办公时间;以及其他各种损失或损害,我们概不负责,不论其如何产生以及是否由侵权(包括疏忽)、违约或其他行为而导致,即使这种情况是可以预见的。

发表内容或使用本网站,即表明您声明并保证拥有或合法控制相关内容的所有权利,且此等内容不违反本使用条款。请勿发表属于其他组织或个人所有财产的任何内容(例如:搜索结果中的照片、书籍内容引用、徽标等)。我们将撤除或要求您删除我们认为可能会侵犯任何个人或组织的版权、商标权或其他知识产权,或以其他方式违反这些使用条款的任何内容。请勿发布不当、攻击性、色情、淫秽、暴力、犯罪或仇恨性质的图片或其他内容。我们有权撤除或要求您删除我们认为不当的任何内容。

发表的任何内容只是发表者的个人观点,并不代表万豪国际的官方观点或意见。

如果您选择在社交网站发表或分享内容,万豪国际对于这些网站的数据使用或隐私政策概不负责。此外,由于万豪国际对此类网站与资源并无任何控制权,您承认并同意万豪国际不对此类外部网站或资源的可用性及您可能在此类网站发表的任何内容承担责任,也不对此类网站或资源提供的任何内容或其他材料表示认同。

尊重他人的知识产权是万豪国际的政策。 为此,万豪国际不会在知情的情况下发布侵犯他人版权或其他知识产权的任何类型的内容。 因此,并且根据 Digital Millennium Copyright Act(《数字千年版权法》)(17 U.S.C. §512(c)(2)),万豪已指定代理人接收有关指控本网站侵犯版权的通知。 如果您认为自己的作品被以构成版权侵犯的方式使用,请提供下列材料:(a) 该作品的说明;(b) 该作品在本网站上位置的说明,包括 URL;(c) 您的姓名、地址和电话号码;(d) 说明您有充分理由相信该有争议的使用未依现行法律获得授权的签字声明;以及 (e) 声明您的指控正确无误,且您是版权所有者或代表版权所有者行事,如有虚假,愿受伪证罪处罚。 请将上述材料提交至:

知识产权高级顾问

万豪国际集团
10400 Fernwood Road, Dept.52 / 923
Bethesda, MD 20817

电子邮件:[email protected]

[email protected]您使用本网站所导致或与之相关,或因您而发生的任何损失、责任、索赔、损害或费用(包括律师费和诉讼费),您同意确保我们及我们的董事、管理层、员工、服务提供商、供应商和代理人免于承担任何责任。

我们可能随时修改本页面,以修订这些使用条款。建议您不时查看本页面,注意我们做出的任何变更,因为它们对您同样具有约束力。这些使用条款中包含的部分规定也可能被我们网站其他地方发布的规定或通知所取代。

Powered By OneLink

Terms & Conditions can be found here:

Marriott Terms & Conditions

Supplemental Terms & Conditions

By using this website (the “Site”) you are accepting all the terms and conditions set forth below. If you do not agree to each and all of these terms and conditions, please do not use the Site. We reserve the right, at our discretion, to change and or modify portions of these terms at any time without notice and, unless otherwise indicated, such changes will become effective immediately; therefore, please check these terms periodically for changes.

The Site may contain or reference trademarks, patents, copyrighted materials, trade secrets, technologies, products, processes or other proprietary rights of Marriott International, Inc. (“Marriott”) and/or other parties. No license to or right in any such trademarks, patents, copyrighted materials, trade secrets, technologies, products, processes and other proprietary rights of Marriott and/or other parties is granted to or conferred upon you.

The Site is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis, and Marriott makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, as to its operation or the information or content it may interface with. To the maximum extent permitted by law, we, other members of our group of companies and third parties connected to us hereby expressly exclude any liability for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage incurred by any user in connection with our site or in connection with the use, or inability to use, the Site, including, without limitation, any liability for loss of income or revenue; loss of business; loss of profits or contracts; loss of anticipated savings; loss of data; loss of goodwill; wasted management or office time; and for any other loss or damage of any kind, however arising and whether caused by tort (including negligence), breach of contract or otherwise, even if foreseeable, provided that this condition shall not prevent claims for loss of or damage to your tangible property or any other claims for direct financial loss that are not excluded by any of the categories set out above.

By posting content to or using the Site, you represent and warrant that you either own or legally control all of the rights to that content, and that such content does not violate these Terms of Use. Please do not post any content (e.g., photos from search results, book quotes, logos, etc.) that is the property of another organization or individual. We will hold back or request that you delete, any content that we believe may violate the copyright, trademark or other intellectual property rights of any person or organization or otherwise violate these Terms of Use. Do not post inappropriate, offensive, pornographic, lewd, violent, criminal or hateful images or other content. We reserve the right to hold back or request that you delete, any post(s) that we believe are inappropriate.

Any content posted does not necessarily constitute the official view or opinion of Marriott, but only of the individuals posting.

If you choose to post or share content to social networking websites, Marriott is not responsible for the data use or privacy policies of those sites. In addition, because Marriott has no control over such sites and resources, you acknowledge and agree that Marriott is not responsible for the availability of such external sites or resources, for any content that you may post to such sites, and does not endorse any content or other materials available from such sites or resources.

It is Marriott’s policy to respect the intellectual property rights of others.  In connection with this policy, Marriott will not knowingly post content of any kind that infringes the copyright or other intellectual property rights of others.  As such, and pursuant to the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (17 U.S.C. §512(c)(2)), Marriott has designated an agent to receive notifications of alleged copyright infringement on the Site.  If you believe that your work has been used in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please send: (a) a description of the work; (b) a description of the location of the work on the Site, including the URL; (c) your name, address, and telephone number; (d) a signed statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is unauthorized under current law; and (e) a signed statement by you that you believe, under penalty of perjury, that your allegations are true and that you are the copyright owner or acting on behalf of the copyright owner.  Please submit these materials to:

Senior Counsel, Intellectual Property

Marriott International, Inc.
10400 Fernwood Road, Dept. 52/923
Bethesda, MD 20817

e-mail: [email protected]

You are fully responsible for how you access and use the Site.  You agree to indemnify and hold harmless us and our directors, officers, employees, service providers, vendors, and agents from and against any and all losses, liabilities, claims, damages or expenses (including attorneys’ fees and court costs and expenses) arising from or related to any use of the Site by you or that occurs because of you.

We may revise these terms of use at any time by amending this page. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we made, as they are binding on you. Some of the provisions contained in these terms of use may also be superseded by provisions or notices published elsewhere on our Site.