利用万豪国际的专业技能,创建激发灵感的会议体验

在万豪酒店举办会议,与众不同之处在于参与人员及其专业技能。

您曾举办过的重要会议中,无论大型还是小型,有没有一次是未按照策划进行的?也许没有成功使用先进科技、食物口味一般、供应商状态不佳或服务速度很慢。这感觉就像是,无论您多么努力的工作、提前多久准备策划,活动还是不能顺利进行。

如果您赞同这一点,那么我们将告诉您一些有用的小贴士。当您在万豪国际举办会议时,您无需担心上述问题,因为我们会为您提供理想的体验。并且我们有支持这一观点的数据。

我们的团队包括 数以百计的获得认证的会议策划员2,000 名获得认证的婚礼策划员逾 3,000 名行政总厨专业厨师调酒师。他们在全球各地的万豪国际酒店工作,确保每场活动的每个细节都按照策划进行。

除认证之外,万豪国际集团的企业文化核心是关爱,因此各级职员都是您策划团队中的一部分,他们代表您的组织机构为出席者提供服务。

另外,万豪国际为每种体验提供相应的品牌和酒店:大型、小型、豪华或精品店。探索万豪国际酒店品牌,发掘能满足您会议需求的体验。

万豪国际的专家努力工作,创建并与前沿的设计、餐饮体验、饮料、企业、先进科技等的潮流趋势保持同步。

在万豪国际,我们还坚信各类成果推动会议走向成功。这就是我们创建 七个会议目的 的原因,帮助您畅想活动并实现会议目标。通常,至少有一个目的适用于您的活动,它们将帮助您策划并设计活动元素,以取得期望的成果并打造终身难忘的会议体验。

Powered By OneLink

Tap Into Marriott’s Expertise to Create Meeting Experiences That Inspire

When it comes to hosting a meeting at a Marriott property, it’s the people and their expertise that make the difference.

Have you ever hosted an important meeting (big or small) that just didn’t go as planned? Maybe the technology didn’t work right, the food was so-so, the vendors weren’t on their game, or the service was slow. And it feels like no matter how hard you worked or how far in advance you planned, nothing about the event went smoothly.

If you’re nodding your head in agreement, then we have good news for you. When you host an event with Marriott, you won’t have to worry about any of those snafus, because when it comes to great experiences, our people deliver. And we’ve got the data to back that statement up.

Our team includes hundreds of certified meeting planners, 2,000 certified wedding planners, more than 3,000 executive chefs, and expert culinarians and mixologists. They work at Marriott hotels around the globe, making sure every detail of every event is executed as planned.

But beyond the certifications, the culture at Marriott International focuses on taking care of people, so that employees at every level become an extension of your planning team and represent your organization when serving your attendees.

Plus, Marriott has a brand and a hotel for every experience—large, small, luxury and boutique. Explore the Marriott hotel brands to discover the experience that best suits your meeting needs.

The experts at Marriott work hard to stay abreast of and establish trends in design, culinary experiences, beverages, business, technology and more.

What’s more, at Marriott, we realize that outcomes ultimately drive meetings and that those outcomes are varied. That’s why we developed seven meeting purposes to help you imagine your events and achieve your meeting goals. These purposes — often, more than one is applicable to an event — will help you plan and craft the elements that both deliver the desired outcomes and make your meetings unforgettable experiences.